Staff Directory

First Name Last Name email phone
Caryn Anderson canderson@nncsk12.org Elementary
Lilia Arrocha-Gettmann larrocha-gettmann@nncsk12.org High School Spanish
Michelle Beauchamp mbeachamp@nncsk12.org Elementary
Geraldine Belt gbelt@nncsk12.org High school science
George Biffer gbiffer@nncsk12.org Elementary Music
Gino Bisceglia gbisceglia@nncsk12.org MS PE
Stephanie Bisceglia sbisceglia@nncsk12.org Middle School
Jane Bishop jbishop@nncsk12.org School Psychologist
Kerri Blevins kblevins@nncsk12.org Elementary Spec. Ed.
Colleen Boak cboak@nncsk12.org Elementary Reading
Mandy Boyd mboyd@nncsk12.org Elementary
Shondel Boyden sboyden@nncsk12.org Elementary
Michelle Brockway mbrockway@nncsk12.org Elementary/MS Reading
Kim Brown kbrown@nncsk12.org 7-12 Nurse
Sarah Bullard sbullard@nncsk12.org Elementary
Jonathan Burnett jburnett@nncsk12.org MS/HS Music
Ann Burrows aburrows@nncsk12.org Elementary
Kelly Bush kbush@nncsk12.org Guidance Counselor Gr. 9-12
Gregary Butler gbulter@nncsk12.org Elementary Spec. Ed.
Becky Byrns bbyrns@nncsk12.org Elem./MS/HS PE
Alicia Charland acharland@nncsk12.org Occupational Therapist
Kristen Cheney kcheney@nncsk12.org Elementary Reading
Andrew Chichester achichester@nncsk12.org Elementary
Melissa Childs mchilds@nncsk12.org High School Social
Nichole Hartigan nhartigan@nncsk12.org Middle School